NAI Bahamas Realty Commercial
P.O. Box N-1132
23 EAST BAY STREET

Nassau, Bahamas 000
t+1 242 396 0028 f+1 242 396 0010
NAI Bahamas Realty Commercial
Nassau

Robin Brownrigg

Location: Nassau
Title: President / Appraiser
Phone: +1 242 396 0028
rbrownrigg@bahamasrealty.bs

Iona Henderson

Location: Nassau
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 242 396 0023
ihenderson@naibahamas.com
Specialties: Marketing, Administration, Advertising, Public Relations

Donald Martinborough

Location: Nassau
Title: Chief Executive Officer/ Broker
Phone: +1 242 396 0029
dmartinborough@naibahamas.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Property Management

Michelle Martinborough

Location: Nassau
Title: Property Manager/ Sales & Leasing Associate
Phone: +1 242 396 0028
Mmartinborough@naibahamas.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Miguel Perez

Location: Nassau
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 242 396 0032
mperez@naibahamas.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Larry Roberts, SIOR

Location: Nassau
Title: Consultant/Director/Broker
Phone: +1 242 396 0026
lroberts@naibahamas.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

NAI Global Directors

Chief Executive Officer/ Broker
Donald Martinborough
Chief Executive Officer/ Broker
+1 242 396 0029
dmartinborough@naibahamas.com
Consultant/Director/Broker
Larry Roberts, SIOR
Consultant/Director/Broker
+1 242 396 0026
lroberts@naibahamas.com