NAI Heritage
2605 SW 33rd Street, Bldg 200
Ocala, Florida United States 34471
t+1 352 482 0777 f+1 352 237 7329
NAI Heritage
Ocala

Paul Ayoub

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: CFO
Phone: +1 352 482 0777 Ext 204
paul@heritagemanagement.net

Beau Broker

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Sr. Director
Phone: 352-482-0777 Ext 204
beau@naiheritage.com

Randy Buss, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +1 352 482 0777 Ext 214
randy@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial, Retail

James Day

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Certified Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777 Ext 223
jim@heritagemanagement.net
Specialties: Property Management/Leasing

Susi Jenkins

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: NAI Coordinator
Phone: +1 352 482 0777 Ext 203
heritage@heritagemanagement.net
Specialties: Coordinator

Sunny Joshi

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: 352-482-0777
sunny@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Investment Analysis

Kenneth Kirkpatrick

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: NAI Business Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
ken@heritagemanagement.net
Specialties: Investment

Lisa Kirkpatrick

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Marketing Director / Associate
Phone: 352-482-0777 Ext Ext. 7212
lisak@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Marketing Director and Associate

Preston Kirkpatrick

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 352-482-0777 Ext 208
preston@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Property Management

Gabe Niccum

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Certified Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
GabeN@heritagemanagement.net

Natalie Schoepf

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777 Ext 234
natalie@heritagemanagement.net
Specialties: Property Manager

Tim Sennett, MBA, CCIM

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Commercial & Land Specialist
Phone: 352-516-6848
tim@sennett.com

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner
Randy Buss, CCIM, SIOR
Managing Partner
+1 352 482 0777 Ext 214
randy@naiheritage.com
Marketing Director / Associate
Lisa Kirkpatrick
Marketing Director / Associate
352-482-0777 Ext Ext. 7212
lisak@naiheritage.com