NAI Heritage
2605 SW 33rd Street, Bldg 200
Ocala, Florida United States 34471
t+1 352 482 0777 f+1 352 237 7329
NAI Heritage
Ocala

Jeff Arnold

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Sales Associate, Gainesville
Phone: 352-482-0777 Ext 208
jeff@naiheritage.com

Paul Ayoub

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: CFO
Phone: +1 352 482 0777 Ext 204
paul@heritagemanagement.net

Randy Buss, CCIM

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Business Director
Phone: +1 352 482 0777 Ext 214
randy@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial, Retail

James Day

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Certified Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
jim@heritagemanagement.net

Susi Jenkins

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: NAI Coordinator
Phone: +1 352 482 0777 Ext 203
heritage@heritagemanagement.net
Specialties: Coordinator

Kenneth Kirkpatrick

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: NAI Business Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
ken@heritagemanagement.net
Specialties: Investment

Donna Murtagh

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Broker Associate / Marketing Director
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
donnam@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Gabe Niccum

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Certified Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777
GabeN@heritagemanagement.net

Natalie Schoepf

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 352 482 0777 Ext 234
natalie@heritagemanagement.net
Specialties: Property Manager

David Walle

Location: Ocala, Florida
Title: Sales Associate, Gainesville
Phone: +1 352 482 0777 Ext 208
david@naiheritage.com
Specialties: Investment

NAI Global Directors

Business Director
Randy Buss, CCIM
Business Director
+1 352 482 0777 Ext 214
randy@naiheritage.com


Office Locations

NAI Heritage - Ocala

2605 SW 33rd Street, Suite 200
Ocala Florida 34471
United States
Direct Line: 352-482-0777
Email:randy@naiheritage.com