NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc.
951 Yamato Road
Suite 104

Boca Raton, Florida United States 33431
t+1 561 394 5200 f+1 561 394 5498
NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc.
Boca Raton

Chris Blanton

Location: Boca Raton, Florida
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
cblanton@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Property Management

Richard Brockney

Location: Boca Raton, Florida
Title: Director
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
rbrockney@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Office & Industrial

Jay M. Grossman

Location: Boca Raton, Florida
Title: President
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
jgrossman@mhcreal.com

Tania Murphy

Location: Boca Raton, Florida
Title: Vice President of Property Management
Phone: 561-471-8000
tmurphy@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jordan Paul

Location: Boca Raton, Florida
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
jpaul@mhcreal.com

Jennifer Schwal

Location: Boca Raton, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
jschwal@mhcreal.com

Duane Smith

Location: Boca Raton, Florida
Title: Senior Multifamily Specialist
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
dsmith@mhcreal.com

NAI Global Directors

Chief Executive Officer
Jordan Paul
Chief Executive Officer
+1 561 471 8000
jpaul@mhcreal.com


Office Locations

NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc. - West Palm Beach

1601 Forum Place
Suite 700
West Palm Beach Florida 33401
United States
Direct Line: +1 561 471 8000
Fax: +1 561 640 7855
Email:mhc@mhcreal.com