NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc.
1601 Forum Place
Suite 700

West Palm Beach, Florida United States 33401
t+1 561 471 8000 f+1 561 640 7855
NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc.
West Palm Beach

Michael Ahearn

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
mahearn@mhcreal.com

Melissa Beier

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Marketing Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
mbeier@mhcreal.com

Chris Blanton

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
cblanton@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Property Management

Andrea Brauner

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
abrauner@mhcreal.com

Richard Brockney

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Director
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
rbrockney@mhcreal.com

Joann Carlisi

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
jcarlisi@mhcreal.com

Jeffrey Cebula

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 561 471-8000
jcebula@mhcreal.com

Bruce Corn

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
bcorn@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Land, Retail

Sean Dewhurst

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Construction Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
sdewhurst@mhcreal.com

Richard Economou

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
reconomou@mhcreal.com

Rachel Friedman

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
rfriedman@mhcreal.com

Joan Garrick

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
jgarrick@mhcreal.com

Shelby George

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Accounts Payable Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
sgeorge@mhcreal.com

Jay Grossman

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: NAI Director-President
Phone: +1 561 471-8000
jgrossman@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Property Management

Spencer Grossman

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
sgrossman@mhcreal.com

Richard Havens

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Vice President, Construction Management
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
rhavens@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Environmental, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Other, Facilities Management, LEED / Sustainability, Multifamily, Operations, Project Management

Carey Kingree

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Vice President of Property Management
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
ckingree@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Property Management

Dung Lam

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
dlam@mhcreal.com

Barbara LeBrun

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
blebrun@mhcreal.com

Andrea Lehman

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Staff Accountant
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
alehman@mhcreal.com

Natalie Menn

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
nmenn@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Neil Merin

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
nmerin@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Nebraska Moreno

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
nmoreno@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Property Management

Tania Murphy

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Phone: +1 561 982 9582
tmurphy@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jordan Paul

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
jpaul@mhcreal.com

Shelbi Quinn

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Executive Assistant to the Chairman
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
squinn@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Pam Rente

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Office Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
prente@mhcreal.com

Lisa Schichtel

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
lschichtel@mhcreal.com

Lesley Sheinberg

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
lsheinberg@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Office

Christopher Smith

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Commercial Associate
Phone: 15614718000
csmith@mhcreal.com

Nick Spinelli

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
nspinelli@mhcreal.com

Jason Sundook

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
jsundook@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Office

NAI Global Directors

Chief Executive Officer
Jordan Paul
Chief Executive Officer
+1 561 471 8000
jpaul@mhcreal.com
Executive Assistant to the Chairman
Shelbi Quinn
Executive Assistant to the Chairman
+1 561 471 8000
squinn@mhcreal.com


Office Locations

NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc. - Boca Raton

951 Yamato Road
Suite 102
Boca Raton Florida 33431
United States
Direct Line: +1 561 394 5200
Fax: +1 561 394 5498
Email:mhc@mhcreal.com