NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc.
1601 Forum Place
Suite 700

West Palm Beach, Florida United States 33401
t+1 561 471 8000 f+1 561 640 7855
NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc.
West Palm Beach

Alexandra Bazo

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Commercial Associate
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
abazo@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Office/Medical, Investment Sales

Melissa Beier

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Director of Marketing
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
mbeier@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Marketing

Chris Blanton

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
cblanton@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Property Management

Michael Bowden

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
mbowden@mhcreal.com

Andrea Brauner

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
abrauner@mhcreal.com

Richard Brockney

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Director
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
rbrockney@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Office & Industrial

Jerry Busbee, CPM

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 561-471-8000
jbusbee@mhcreal.com

Joann Carlisi

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
jcarlisi@mhcreal.com

Jeffrey Cebula

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
jcebula@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Tenant Representation

Bruce Corn

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
bcorn@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Land, Retail

Joan Garrick

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
jgarrick@mhcreal.com

Jay M. Grossman

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: President
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
jgrossman@mhcreal.com

Richard Havens

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Vice President, Construction & Engineering
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
rhavens@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Environmental, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Other, Facilities Management, LEED / Sustainability, Multifamily, Operations, Project Management

Carey Kingree

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Vice President of Property Management
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
ckingree@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Property Management

Dung Lam

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
dlam@mhcreal.com

Barbara LeBrun

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
blebrun@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Office & Industrial

Natalie Menn

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
nmenn@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Neil Merin

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
nmerin@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Jordan Paul

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
jpaul@mhcreal.com

Maxwell Pawk

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
mpawk@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Office & Industrial

April Pearson

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Controller
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
apearson@mhcreal.com

Shelbi Quinn

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Executive Assistant to the Chairman
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
squinn@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Pam Rente

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Office Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
prente@mhcreal.com

Lisa Schichtel

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
lschichtel@mhcreal.com

Jennifer Schwal

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 561 394 5200
jschwal@mhcreal.com

Lesley Sheinberg

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
lsheinberg@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Office, Medical and Investment Sales

Duane Smith

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Senior Multifamily Specialist
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
dsmith@mhcreal.com

Adam Starr

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
astarr@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Office and Industrial Leasing and Sales

Jason Sundook

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
jsundook@mhcreal.com
Specialties: Office

Corey Winsett

Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: Director of Acquisitions and Asset Management
Phone: +1 561 471 8000
cwinsett@mhcreal.com

NAI Global Directors

Chief Executive Officer
Jordan Paul
Chief Executive Officer
+1 561 471 8000
jpaul@mhcreal.com


Office Locations

NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc. - Boca Raton

951 Yamato Road
Suite 104
Boca Raton Florida 33431
United States
Direct Line: +1 561 394 5200
Fax: +1 561 394 5498
Email:mhc@mhcreal.com