NAI Miami HQ
9655 South Dixie Highway
Suite 300

Miami, Florida United States 33156
t+1 305 938 4000 f+1 305 938 4002
NAI Miami HQ
Miami

Rammy Bassett

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Marketing Manager
Phone: 786-697-6260
rbassett@naimiami.com
Specialties: Marketing

Gianna Blanco

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: 786-260-0404 Ext 111
gblanco@naimiami.com

Jeff Buell

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Principal, Director Property Management
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 114
JBuell@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Karen Donaldson

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 954 943 1193
kdonaldson@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Robert Eckstein

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 786 260 0413
reckstein@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

John Erixon

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 786 533 1241
jerixon@naimiami.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Joseph Gallaher

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 786 533 1246
jgallaher@naimiami.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Land, Lease Administration, Research, Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Food Facilities, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Larry Gautier

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 7862600408
lgautier@naimiami.com
Specialties: Multi Market Corporate Services

Jake Guso

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: 786 533 1249 Ext 305 938 4000 ext 118
jguso@naimiami.com

Sherry Halstead

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 786 260 0403
shalstead@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office

Claire Holash

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 786 260 0416
cholash@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Courtney Larkin

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Public Relations
Phone: +1 305 938 4000
clarkin@naimiami.com

Jeremy Larkin

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Co-Chairman
Phone: +1 786 260 0402
jlarkin@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment

Richard Linevsky

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 786 533 1247
rlinevsky@naimiami.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Robin Llanes

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Administration Coordinator
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 122
rllanes@naimiami.com

Craig Merlin

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 786 697 6227
cmerlin@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment Sales/ Retail Sales

Jackie Mullin

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Partner/ NAI Coordinator / Director of Operations & Marketing
Phone: +1 786 260 0411
jmullin@naimiami.com
Specialties: Administration, Marketing, Other, Advertising, Mapping / Demographics, Public Relations

Arlen Rodriguez

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Accounting Department
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 119
arodriguez@naimiami.com

Josh Rodstein

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 786 260 0405
jrodstein@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Antonio Rosado

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 7866976250 Ext 100
arosado@naimiami.com

Edward Schmidt

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Co-Chairman
Phone: +1 786 260 0401
eschmidt@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Thomas Smith

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 786 260 0409
tsmith@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Riva Steinman

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 305 938 4000 Ext 129
rsteinman@naimiami.com

NAI Global Directors

Co-Chairman
Jeremy Larkin
Co-Chairman
+1 786 260 0402
jlarkin@naimiami.com
Partner/ NAI Coordinator / Director of Operations & Marketing
Jackie Mullin
Partner/ NAI Coordinator / Director of Operations & Marketing
+1 786 260 0411
jmullin@naimiami.com


Office Locations

NAI Miami - Doral - Doral

7791 NW 46 Street
Suite 124
Doral Florida 33166
United States
Direct Line: +1 305 938 4000
Fax: +1 305 938 4002
Email:office@naimiami.com

NAI Fort Lauderdale - Fort Lauderdale

200 SW 1st Avenue
Suite 850
Fort Lauderdale 33301
United States
Direct Line: 954 774 8889
Email:jlarkin@naimiami.com

NAI Skyway - Tampa

5426 Bay Center Drive
Suite 275
Tampa Florida 33609
United States
Direct Line: 8137264853
Email:afox@skywayflorida.com