NAI Pensacola
24 West Chase Street
Pensacola, Florida United States 32502
t+1 850 433 0577 f+1 850 433 5042
NAI Pensacola
Pensacola

Cameron Cauley, MiCP, CCA, SIOR

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Senior Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 430 1519
ccauley@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Industrial

DeeDee Davis, SIOR

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 850 430 1503
ddavis@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Logan DeVries, MiCP, CPM

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Senior Broker Associate
Phone: +1 850 430 1509
ldevries@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Lease Administration, Property Management, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Facilities Management, Net Leased, Project Management

Ken Ellzey

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Senior Broker Associate
Phone: +1 850 430 1508
kellzey@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Investment, Land

John Griffing

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Senior Broker Associate
Phone: +1 850 287 0117
jgriffing@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Industrial; Waterfront Industrial/Commercial; Lands (Timber, Farm, Recreational, Industrial)

Jenny Noonan

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Broker Associate / Vice-President Property Management
Phone: 850-430-1506
jnoonan@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Retail Sales and Leasing

Tina Tortomase

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Commercial Sales Associate
Phone: +1 850 430 1520
ttortomase@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Landlord Representation, REITs, Senior Living, Tenant Representation

Teresa Wiseman

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 850 430 1516
twiseman@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Marketing, Advertising, Mapping, Demographic packages

NAI Global Directors

CEO
Marketing Director
Teresa Wiseman
Marketing Director
+1 850 430 1516
twiseman@naipensacola.com