NAI Realvest
1800 Pembrook Drive
Suite 350

Orlando, Florida United States 32810
t+1 407 875 9989 f+1 407 875 3137
NAI Realvest
Orlando

Chris Adams

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 407 949 0731
cadams@realvest.com

Bill Benedict

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 407-949-0705
bbenedict@realvest.com
Specialties: Investment sales, office and industrial leasing

Manuel Berrios

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: 407-949-0702
mberrios@realvest.com

Mez Birdie, CCIM CPM CRX

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Director of Retail Services
Phone: +1 407 949 0734
mbirdie@realvest.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Daniel Blackford

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: CCIM, MiCP, ALC, CIPS, Broker Associate
Phone: +1 407 949 0706
dblackford@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Jeffrey Bloom, CCIM

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Senior Director
Phone: +1 407 949 0709
jbloom@realvest.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Matthew Cichocki

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 407 949 0738
mcichocki@realvest.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Dee Figliolia

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 407 949 0748
dfigliolia@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Jason G. Toll, MiCP

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 407 949 0716
jtoll@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial Assets and Land

Michael Heidrich

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 407 949 0719
mheidrich@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Tom Kelley, II, CCIM

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 407 949 0715
tkelley@realvest.com
Specialties: Office

Beth Kowalski

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 407.949.0724
bkowalski@realvest.com

Patrick Mahoney

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: President & CEO
Phone: +1 407 949 0750
pmahoney@nairealvest.com

Veronica Malolos, CCIM, CRB, CIPS,MiCP

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 407 949 0717
vmalolos@realvest.com
Specialties: Investment

Andy McCaw, FMA

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Vice President, Tenant Representation
Phone: +1 407 949 0726
amccaw@realvest.com

Patty Nolff

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Office Manager/Brokerage Specialist
Phone: +1 407 949 0721
pnolff@realvest.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Kevin O'Connor

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Principal, Retail & Investments
Phone: +1 407 949 0736
koconnor@realvest.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Retail & Land

Paul P Partyka, CCIM,MiCP

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Principal-NAI Realvest; Founder-The Partyka Group
Phone: +1 407 949 0758
ppartyka@realvest.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

George Viele

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 407 949 0708
gviele@realvest.com
Specialties: Land

Jon Walls

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Development Services Director
Phone: +1 407 949 0745
jwalls@realvest.com

Mary Frances West, CCIM

Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 407 949 0725
mfwest@realvest.com
Specialties: Land, Office

NAI Global Directors

President & CEO
Patrick Mahoney
President & CEO
+1 407 949 0750
pmahoney@nairealvest.com
Office Manager/Brokerage Specialist
Patty Nolff
Office Manager/Brokerage Specialist
+1 407 949 0721
pnolff@realvest.com
Principal, Retail & Investments
Kevin O'Connor
Principal, Retail & Investments
+1 407 949 0736
koconnor@realvest.com


Office Locations

NAI Realvest - Daytona Beach

444 Seabreeze Blvd.
Suite 1000
Daytona Beach Florida 32118
United States
Direct Line: +1 386-238-3600
Email:contact@nairealvest.com