NAI Southcoast
100 SW Albany Avenue
2nd Floor

Stuart, Florida United States 34994
t+1 772 286 6292 f+1 772 286 7535
NAI Southcoast
Stuart

Reid Armor

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
reid@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment

Janet Boorin

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: 772 286 6292
jboorin@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Industrial, Professional Office Retail, Specialty

Boyd Bradfield

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
boyd@naisouthcoast.com

Stuart Duffin

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: P.A., SIOR, CCIM, Partner | Broker Assciate
Phone: +1 772 403 0002
sduffin@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Bryan Grunbaum

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
bryan@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Douglas Legler

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
douglas@naisouthcoast.com

Tom McCarry

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Marketing Manager
Phone: 772 286 6292
marketing@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Marketing

James McKinney

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 772 286 6292
jamesmckinney@naisouthcoast.com

Nikolaus Schroth

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: CCIM, Broker | Partner
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
nikschroth@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment

Christine Taylor

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: 772 286 6292
ctaylor@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Accounting

Richard Vaaler

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Chief Operating Officer | Broker Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
rvaaler@NAISouthcoast.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal and Director of Asset and Property Management
Jennifer Trent
Principal and Director of Asset and Property Management
+1 772 286 6292
jtrent@naisouthcoast.com


Office Locations

NAI Southcoast of Brevard - Stuart

100 SW Albany Ave
2nd Floor
Stuart Florida 34994
United States
Direct Line: +1 772 286 6292
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Southcoast of Brevard - Stuart

100 SW Albany Ave
2nd Floor
Stuart Florida 34994
United States
Direct Line: +1 772 286 6292
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<