NAI TALCOR - West FL Office
17216 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, Florida United States 32413
t+1 850 249 3946 f+1 850 249 3947
NAI TALCOR - West FL Office
Panama City Beach

Bud Arnold

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Building Engineer
Phone: +1 850 229 6373
bud@talcor.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jonah Bonner

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 850 249 2879
jonah@talcor.com

Michael Fairbanks

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Facilities Manager - West FL Office
Phone: +1 850 249 2879
michael@talcor.com

Brent Faison

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Principal of NAI West Florida Division
Phone: +1 850 249 2879
brent@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

William Fenimore

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 249 2879
bfenimore@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Zach Ferrell

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 850 249 2879
zach@talcor.com

Sheila Holmes

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 850 227 2400
Holmes@NAITalcor.com

Tammy Huston

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Office Manager
Phone: +1 850 249 2879
tammy@talcor.com
Specialties: Administration, Office, Retail, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advertising

Patrick Jones

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Principal of NAI West Florida Division
Phone: +1 850 249 2879
patrick@talcor.com

Frank Langston, CCIM

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: NAI Business Manager / Principal
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 20
frank@talcor.com
Specialties: Administration, Investment, Land, Property Management, Banks, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Operations, REITs, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: NAI Director / President / Broker
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 19
murray@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Raleigh Sale

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 249 2879
raleigh@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Whitney VanLandingham

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 14
whitney@talcor.com
Specialties: Marketing, Retail, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Advertising, Public Relations

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director / President / Broker
E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM
NAI Director / President / Broker
+1 850 224 2300 Ext 19
murray@talcor.com
Marketing Director
Whitney VanLandingham
Marketing Director
+1 850 224 2300 Ext 14
whitney@talcor.com


Office Locations

NAI TALCOR - Tallahassee

1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A
Tallahassee Florida 32303
United States
Direct Line: +1 850 224 2300
Fax: +1 850 425 1114
Email:info@talcor.com

NAI TALCOR - Dothan

107 Hidden Glen Way
Dothan Alabama 36303
United States
Direct Line: +1 334 699 8000
Fax: 3344798128
Email:info@talcor.com