NAI TALCOR
1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A
Tallahassee, Florida United States 32303
t+1 850 224 2300 f+1 850 425 1114
NAI TALCOR
Tallahassee

Alix Altavilla

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
alix@talcor.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Debbie Ashlin

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 22 Ext 22
ashlin@talcor.com
Specialties: Retail

Jeff Batt

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
Jbatt@talcor.com

Kelly Beacher

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Payroll & Commissions
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 54
kelly@talcor.com

Kristy Bennett

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Director of Accounting
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 35
kristy@talcor.com
Specialties: Accounting, Office, Account / Transaction Mgmt.

Bill Bippus

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 49
bbippus@talcor.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael Bolton

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Property Manager of Hermitage Center
Phone: +1 850 385 9668
mbolton@talcor.om
Specialties: Office, Property Management, Facilities Management

Eric Boutwell

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Maintenance at City Centre
Phone: +1 850 688 8844
ericb@talcor.com

Terry Burns

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Maintenance Technician for TOC
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
terry@talcor.com
Specialties: Property Management

Lori Campbell, CPM, CCIM, RPA

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Director of Property Management
Phone: 18502242300Ext23
lori@talcor.com

Anna Carr

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Property Management Accountant
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
carr@talcor.com

Gray Cartee

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
gray@talcor.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Roderick Cauley

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
maintenance@talcor.com
Specialties: Property Management, Facilities Management

Jep Dove

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 51
jep@talcor.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land, Multifamily

John Driggers

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Maintenance Technician for Innovation Park
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
JohnD@talcor.com
Specialties: Property Management, Facilities Management

Kee Elwell, CCIM

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 44
kee@talcor.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Office, Buyer Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Peter Gonzalez

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 24
pete@talcor.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Jessica Halleck

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Executive Assistant, Lease Administrator
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 34
Jessica@talcor.com
Specialties: Administration, Marketing, Office, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Human Resources, Public Relations

Beverly Hayes

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 31
beverly@talcor.com
Specialties: Lease Administration, Property Management, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Facilities Management, Project Management

Frank Langston, CCIM

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: NAI Business Manager / Principal
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 20
frank@talcor.com
Specialties: Administration, Investment, Land, Property Management, Banks, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Operations, REITs, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Les McLean

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 49
les@talcor.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Tenant Representation

John McNeill

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 52
jmcneill@talcor.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Financing, Hospitality, Office, Retail, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Slaton Murray

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
slaton@talcor.com

E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: NAI Director / President / Broker
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 19
murray@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jimmy Nystrom, SIOR

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Director of Leasing/ Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 18
nystrom@talcor.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Caryl Pierce, CCIM

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 16
caryl@talcor.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Investment, Land, Lease Administration, Health Care / Medical, Office, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Project Management, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Brian Proctor

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
brian@talcor.com

Alashia Pryor

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Accounting Assistant
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
accounting1@talcor.com

Alan Richardson

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 55
alan@talcor.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Stephanie Shoulet

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
stephanie@talcor.com
Specialties: Property Management

Rick Smith

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Chief Operations Officer
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 11
rick@talcor.com
Specialties: Property Management

Errol Stafford

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
errol@talcor.com

Eric Stockstill

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 45
eric@talcor.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Retail, Data Centers, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Jim Taube, CCIM

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 43
jtaube@talcor.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Whitney VanLandingham

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 14
whitney@talcor.com
Specialties: Marketing, Retail, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Advertising, Public Relations

Jason Veal

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Assistant Property Manager at Highpoint Center
Phone: +1 850 567 7206
jveal@inn-park.com
Specialties: Property Management

Debbie Weber

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 21
debbie@talcor.com
Specialties: Property Management, Facilities Management, Project Management

Barbara Zeier

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Property Manager of Highpoint Center
Phone: +1 850 222 1642
barbara@talcor.com
Specialties: Administration, Property Management, Facilities Management

NAI Global Directors

Marketing Assistant
Alix Altavilla
Marketing Assistant
+1 850 224 2300
alix@talcor.com
Office Manager
Juli Kouba
Office Manager
+1 850 224 2300 Ext 26
juli@talcor.com
NAI Director / President / Broker
E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM
NAI Director / President / Broker
+1 850 224 2300 Ext 19
murray@talcor.com
Marketing Director
Whitney VanLandingham
Marketing Director
+1 850 224 2300 Ext 14
whitney@talcor.com


Office Locations

NAI TALCOR - West FL Office - Panama City Beach

17216 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach Florida 32413
United States
Direct Line: +1 850 249 3946
Fax: +1 850 249 3947
Email:info@talcor.com

NAI TALCOR - Dothan

107 Hidden Glen Way
Dothan Alabama 36303
United States
Direct Line: +1 334 699 8000
Fax: 3344798128
Email:info@talcor.com